Committee/Commission Recruitment 2020/2021

Parks, Arts, and Community Services Commission:

- Eric Engelbert District 1
- Scott Glabb District 1
- Rocky Evans District 1
- Adam Ereth District 1
- Jason Komala District 1
- Benjamin Soto District 1
- Ben Chapman District 2
- Syed Zia Hussain District 2
- Gary Parkin District 2
- George Paquette District 2
- Erik Roberts District 2
- Quentin Pullen District 3
- Emily McClain District 3
- Salina Mendoza District 3
- Nora Pullen District 3
- Kip Hancock District 3
- Andrea Bravo-Campbell District 5
- Angely Andrade Vallarta District 5
- Hengameh Abraham District 6
- Brad Abraham District 6
- Doan Do District 6
- Jeff Pettis District 6
- Diana King District 6
- John Lux District 6
- Liz Dorn Parker District 6
- Lisa Buchanan District 6
- Robert Morse District 6
- Brett Woods District 6
- Kristina Palmer District 6
- Walid Wasfy District 6
- Cassydy Berliner District 6
- Steven Mandzik District 6
- Elise Gates District 6
- Mark Cleveland District 6

Animal Services Committee:

Underlined names are incumbents

- <u>Becca Walls District 1</u>
- Alyssa McKay District 1
- Andrew Gallagher District 2
- Jay Litvak District 3
- Andrea Pike District 3
- Dennis Murga District 3
- Dawn Curtis District 3
- Nicole Dunger District 5
- Angela Minjares District 5
- Angely Andrade Vallarta District 5
- Diana Gardiner District 5
- Brad Abraham District 6
- Diane Scioli District 6
- Stephanie Palmer District 6
- Kristina Palmer District 6
- Morgan Deisner District 6
- Grace Rogers District 6
- Elise Gates District 6
- Steve Parker District 6

Cultural Arts Committee:

- Benjamin Soto District 1
- Charlene Ashendorf District 1
- Adam Ereth District 1
- Jason Komala District 1
- <u>Rocky Evans District 1</u>
- Caroline Dixon District 2
- Matthew Sheehan District 2
- Stephanie Wenning District 2
- Monica Morita-Hayden District 2
- <u>Anthony Manrique District 2</u>
- Daniel Torres District 2
- Kip Hancock District 3
- Andrea Pike District 3
- Salina Mendoza District 3
- Nora Pullen District 3
- Frank Gutierrez District 4
- Arelley Ocampo District 4
- Andrea Bravo-Campbell District 5
- Sandra Garcia-Ferreyra District 5

- Kathleen Eric District 5
- Asia Richter District 5
- Angely Andrade Vallarta District 5
- Krista Wallace District 6
- Diana Hensley District 6
- Lisa Buchanan District 6
- Kristina Palmer District 6
- Cassydy Berliner District 6
- Shima Soffer Behrend District 6
- Mackenzie Vath District 6
- Travis Gramberg District 6
- Mark Cleveland District 6

Fairview Park Steering Committee:

- Andrew Campbell District 1
- Adam Ereth District 1
- <u>Steve Smith District 1</u>
- Lawrence Courter District 1
- Jay Humphrey District 1
- James Peterson District 1
- Ben Chapman District 2
- Erik Roberts District 2
- Daniel Baume District 2
- Kip Hancock District 3
- Dennis Murga District 3
- Emily McClain District 3
- Nora Pullen District 3
- Andrea Pike District 3
- Andrea Bravo-Campbell District 5
- James Erickson District 5
- Angely Andrade Vallarta District 5
- Brad Abraham District 6
- Jeff Pettis District 6
- Stephanie Palmer District 6
- Jeffrey Butcher District 6
- Walid Wasfy District 6
- Michael Costello Harbor Soaring Society
- Hank Castignetti Orange County Model Engineers liaison

Finance and Pension Advisory Committee:

Underlined names are incumbents

- Bob Juneman District 1
- Despina Crassa District 1
- Al Melone District 1
- <u>Ralph Taboada District 1</u>
- Adam Ereth District 1
- Armaan Tondon District 1
- John Stephens District 1
- Andrew Gallagher District 2
- Gabriel Godinez District 2
- <u>Tom Pollitt District 2</u>
- Matthew Sheehan District 2
- Matt Eimers District 3
- Kip Hancock District 3
- Boris Gresely District 5
- Wendy Leece District 5
- Matthew Freer District 5
- Angely Andrade Vallarta District 5
- Hengameh Abraham District 6
- Brad Abraham District 6
- Jeff Pettis District 6
- Tom Arnold District 6
- Anna Vrska District 6

Historical Preservation Committee:

- Mary Ellen Goddard District 1
- Adam Ereth District 1
- Richard Huffman District 2
- Gary Parkin District 2
- Daniel Baume District 2
- John McQueen District 2
- Ben Chapman District 2
- Kip Hancock District 3
- Matt Collett District 3
- Barbara Steck District 3
- Nora Pullen District 3
- Emma Cartwright District 5
- Angely Andrade Vallarta District 5
- Mark Cleveland District 6
- Cassydy Berliner District 6
- Shima Soffer Behrend District 6

- Brad Abraham District 6
- David Gardner District 6
- Karen McKenna-Jurgens District 6
- <u>Mikelle Fish District 6</u>

Housing and Public Service Grant Committee:

Underlined names are incumbents

- SKeith DeWine District 1
- Ginny Walker District 1
- Ben Chapman District 2
- Syed Zia Hussain District 2
- George Paquette District 2
- Gabriel Godinez District 2
- Erik Roberts District 2
- <u>Christopher Cubeiro District 3</u>
- Haley Horton District 3
- Andrea Pike District 3
- Quentin Pullen District 3
- <u>Michelle Murphy District 3</u>
- Kip Hancock District 3
- Matt Eimers District 3
- Matt Spade District 3
- <u>Aaron Craddolph District 5</u>
- Angely Andrade Vallarta District 5
- Hengameh Abraham District 6
- Brad Abraham District 6
- Jenny Vavra District 6
- Diane Scioli District 6
- Lisa Buchanan District 6
- Hugh Vujnovich District 6

Bikeway and Walkability Committee:

- Adam Ereth District 1
- Ralph Taboada District 1
- Richard Cohen District 2
- <u>Richard Huffman District 2</u>
- Cynthia McDonald District 2
- Syed Zia Hussain District 2
- Erik Roberts District 2
- Joseph Passman District 2
- Kip Hancock District 3
- Dennis Murga District 3

- Bryan Estrada District 3
- Flo Martin District 3
- Matt Spade District 3
- Michael Moses Nolf District 4
- Jimmy Vivar District 4
- Bridget Gleason District 4
- James Erickson District 5
- Angely Andrade Vallarta District 5
- David Martinez District 5
- Brad Abraham District 6
- Nathan Donaldson District 6
- Isaac Horne District 6
- Jenny Vavra District 6
- John Lux District 6
- Kristina Palmer District 6
- Walid Wasfy District 6
- Emily Webb District 6
- Shima Soffer Behrend District 6

Mobile Home Park Advisory Committee:

- Jay Humphrey District 1, Independent Citizen At-Large
- Ben Chapman District 2, Independent Citizen At-Large
- Kip Hancock District 3, Independent Citizen At-Large
- Jimmy Vivar District 4, Mobile Home Resident
- Michael Dougher District 5, Mobile Home Resident Owner
- Leslie Chaney-Eames District 5, Mobile Home Resident Owner
- Dolores M. Minerich District 5, Mobile Home Resident Owner
- Colette McCall Craddolph District 5, Mobile Home Resident
- Wendy Leece District 5, Independent Citizen At-Large
- Aaron Craddolph District 5, Mobile Home Resident
- Wanda Garro District 5, Independent Citizen At-Large
- Angely Andrade Vallarta District 5, Independent Citizen At-Large
- Brad Abraham District 6, Independent Citizen At-Large
- Diane Scioli District 6, Independent Citizen At-Large
- Jeffrey Butcher District 6, Independent Citizen At-Large
- Jeff McConville District 6, Independent Citizen At-Large
- Kimberly Christensen District 6, Independent Citizen At-Large
- Maria S. Horton Park Owner or Representative

Traffic Impact Fee Ad Hoc Committee:

- Erik Roberts District 2
- Kip Hancock District 3
- Matt Eimers District 3
- Angely Andrade Vallarta District 5
- Jeff McConville District 6
- Hugh Vujnovich District 6
- Russell Toler District 6
- Jeffrey Butcher District 6
- Brad Abraham District 6
- George Sakioka Major Developers Representative
- Jason Kensey At-Large Representative