ELECTION DATE	MAYOR	MAYOR PRO TEM/ VICE MAYOR	COUNCIL MEMBER	COUNCIL MEMBER	COUNCIL MEMBER	COUNCIL MEMBER	COUNCIL MEMBER	APPOINTED COUNCIL MEMBER
6/29/1953	Charles W. TeWinkle	Bert Smith	Bruce Martin	Walter Miller	Claire M. Nelson			
4/13/1954	Claire M. Nelson elected 4/20/54	Bruce Martin elected 4/20/54	Arthur H. Meyers	Alvin Pinkley	Charles W. TeWinkle			
4/10/1956	Claire M. Nelson elected 4/17/56	Bruce Martin elected 4/17/56	Arthur H. Meyers	Alvin Pinkley	Bert Smith			
4/8/1958	John W. Smith elected 4/15/58	Bert Smith elected 4/15/58	Arthur H. Meyers	Alvin Pinkley	Everett A. Rea			
4/12/1960	Arthur H. Meyers elected 4/19/60	John W. Smith elected 4/19/60	Alvin Pinkley	Everett A. Rea	Robert M. Wilson			
4/10/1962	Alvin Pinkley elected 4/17/62	Robert M. Wilson elected 4/17/62	Arthur H. Meyers	John W. Smith	Joseph L. Tomchak			Willard T. Jordan appointed 8/19/63 for Tomchak vacancy
4/14/1964	Robert M. Wilson elected 4/21/64	Willard T. Jordan elected 4/21/64	Calvin F. Barck	Arthur H. Meyers	Alvin L. Pinkley			Thomas L. Thompson appointed 4/5/65 for Meyers vacancy
4/12/1966	Willard T. Jordan elected 4/19/66	Calvin F. Barck elected 4/19/66	Alvin L. Pinkley	George A. Tucker	Robert M. Wilson			
4/9/1968	Alvin L. Pinkley elected 4/16/68	Robert M. Wilson elected 4/16/68	Willard T. Jordan	William L. St. Clair	George A. Tucker			
4/14/1970	Robert M. Wilson elected 4/21/70	Willard T. Jordan elected 4/21/70	Jack Hammett	Alvin L. Pinkley	William L. St. Clair			
4/11/1972	Jack Hammett elected 4/18/72	Willard T. Jordan elected 4/18/72	Alvin L. Pinkley	Dom Raciti	Robert M. Wilson			
3/5/1974	Robert M. Wilson <i>elected</i> 3/12/74 - 3/11/75	Jack Hammett elected 3/12/74	Norma C. Hertzog	Alvin L. Pinkley elected Mayor 3/12/75 - 3/9/76	Dom Raciti			
3/2/1976	Dom Raciti elected 3/9/76 - 3/8/77	Jack Hammett elected 3/9/76	Norma C. Hertzog elected Mayor 3/9/77 - 3/14/78	Edward V. McFarland	Mary T. Smallwood			
3/7/1978	Edward V. McFarland elected 3/14/78	Mary T. Smallwood <i>elected</i> 3/14/78 - 10/7/78	Norma C. Hertzog	Dom Raciti	Arlene Schafer elected Mayor Pro Tem 10/16/78			Donn Hall appointed 10/16/78 for Smallwood vacancy
4/8/1980	Arlene Schafer elected 4/15/80	Donn Hall elected 4/15/80	Norma C. Hertzog	Eric C. Johnson	Edward V. McFarland			
11/2/1982	Donn Hall elected 11/15/82	Eric C. Johnson elected 11/15/82	Norma C. Hertzog	Edward V. McFarland	Arlene Schafer			
11/6/1984	Norma C. Hertzog elected 11/19/84	Mary Hornbuckle elected 11/19/84	Donn Hall	Arlene Schafer	Dave Wheeler			
11/4/1986	Donn Hall elected 11/17/86	Orville Amburgey elected 11/17/86	Peter F. Buffa	Mary Hornbuckle	Dave Wheeler			

1

ELECTION DATE	MAYOR	MAYOR PRO TEM/ VICE MAYOR	COUNCIL MEMBER	COUNCIL MEMBER	COUNCIL MEMBER	COUNCIL MEMBER	COUNCIL MEMBER	APPOINTED COUNCIL MEMBER
11/8/1988	Peter F. Buffa elected 12/5/88	Mary Hornbuckle elected 12/5/88	Orville Amburgey	Sandra L. Genis	Ed Glasgow			
11/6/1990	Mary Hornbuckle elected 12/3/90	Sandra L. Genis elected 12/3/90	Peter F. Buffa	Ed Glasgow	Jay Humphrey			Joseph A. Erickson appointed 7/15/91 for Glasgow vacancy
11/3/1992	Sandra L. Genis elected 12/7/92	Jay Humphrey elected 12/7/92	Peter F. Buffa	Joseph A. Erickson	Mary Hornbuckle			
11/8/1994	Joseph A. Erickson elected 12/5/94	Peter F. Buffa elected 12/5/94	Sandra L. Genis	Mary Hornbuckle	Gary Monahan			
11/5/1996	Peter F. Buffa elected 12/2/96	Gary Monahan elected 12/2/96	Elizabeth A. Cowan	Joe Erickson	Heather K. Somers			
11/3/1998	Gary Monahan elected 12/7/98	Elizabeth A. Cowan elected 12/7/98	Linda Dixon	Joe Erickson	Heather K. Somers			
11/7/2000	Elizabeth A. Cowan elected 12/4/00 - 12/3/01	Linda Dixon 12/4/00 - 12/3/01, Mayor 12/3/01 - 12/2/02	Gary Monahan elected Mayor Pro Tem 12/3/01	Karen L. Robinson	Chris Steel			
11/5/2002	Karen L. Robinson elected 12/2/02	Chris Steel elected 12/2/02 - 12/1/03	Elizabeth A. Cowan	Allan Mansoor elected Mayor Pro Tem 12/1/03 - 11/1/04	Gary Monahan elected Mayor 5/5/03			Mike Scheafer appointed 5/21/03 for Robinson vacancy
11/2/2004	Allan Mansoor elected 1/3/05	Gary Monahan elected 1/3/05 - 11/1/05	Eric Bever elected Mayor Pro Tem 11/1/05 - 12/5/06	Linda Dixon	Katrina Foley			
11/7/2006	Allan Mansoor 12/5/06 - 1/2/08, Mayor Pro Tem 1/2/08 - 12/2/08	Eric Bever 12/5/06 - 1/2/08, Mayor 1/2/08 - 12/2/08	Linda Dixon	Katrina Foley	Wendy Leece			
11/4/2008	Allan Mansoor elected 12/2/08	Wendy Leece elected 12/2/08	Eric Bever	Katrina Foley	Gary Monahan			
11/2/2010	Gary Monahan elected 12/7/10 - 3/13/12	James Righeimer elected 12/7/10	Eric Bever elected Mayor 3/3/12	Katrina Foley	Wendy Leece			Stephen Mensinger appointed 1/4/11 for Foley vacancy
11/6/2012	James Righeimer elected 12/4/12	Stephen Mensinger elected 12/4/12	Sandra L. Genis	Wendy Leece	Gary Monahan			
11/4/2014	Stephen Mensinger elected 12/2/14	James Righeimer <i>elected</i> 12/2/14	Katrina Foley	Sandra L. Genis	Gary Monahan			
11/8/2016	Katrina Foley elected 12/13/16	Sandra L. Genis elected 12/13/16	Allan R. Mansoor	James Righeimer	John B. Stephens			
11/07/2017 (City Council reorganization)	Sandra L. Genis <i>elected</i> as 11/7/17	Allan R. Mansoor elected 11/7/17	Katrina Foley	James Righeimer	John B. Stephens			
11/6/2018	Katrina Foley, 1st voted elected Mayor 12/04/18	John B. Stephens Appointed Mayor Pro Tem 12/04/18	Sandra L. Genis	Allan R. Mansoor	Andrea Marr elected 12/04/18 (District 3)	Manuel Chavez elected 12/04/18 (District 4)	Arlis Reynolds elected 12/04/18 (District 5)	

ELECTION DATE	MAYOR	MAYOR PRO TEM/ VICE MAYOR	COUNCIL MEMBER	COUNCIL MEMBER	COUNCIL MEMBER	COUNCIL MEMBER	COUNCIL MEMBER	APPOINTED COUNCIL MEMBER
	Katrina Foley, elected Mayor 12/1/20 City Council appointed John Stephens as Mayor 3/16/21 due to Katrina Foley being elected to OC Board of Supervisor.	Andrea Marr Appointed Mayor Pro Tem 12/1/20(District 3)	Don Harper elected 12/1/20 (District 1)	Loren Gameros elected 12/1/20 (District 2)	Manuel Chavez (District 4)	Arlis Reynolds (District 5)	Jeff Harlan elected 12/1/2020 (District 6)	City Council appointed John Stephens as Mayor 3/16/21
11/8/2022	John Stephens, elected Mayor 12/6/22	Jeffrey Harlan Appointed Mayor Pro Tem 12/6/22(District 6)	Don Harper elected 12/1/20 (District 1)	Loren Gameros elected 12/1/20 (District 2)	Andrea Marr elected 12/6/22 (District 3)	Manuel Chavez elected 12/6/22 (District 4)	Arlis Reynolds elected 12/6/22 (District 5)	